Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. Contact
  6. How Do I ...
  7. Calendar


Finance and Utility Billing Department Directory


 

Director of Finance

Joel Seavey

(864) 653-2035

jseavey@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Director of Finance

Sharie Nickles

(864) 653-2035

snickles@cityofclemson.org

Finance Assistant

Shelley Powell

(864) 653-2035

mpowell@cityofclemson.org

Billing Supervisor

Heather Cartee

(864) 653-2035

hcartee@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative IV

Jennifer Gilliam

(864) 653-2035

jgilliam@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative III

Sheila Trussell

(864) 653-2035

strussell@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative II

Jennifer Addis

(864) 653-2035

jaddis@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative I 

Jessica Rogers

(864) 653-2035

jrogers@cityofclemson.org

Utility Billing Technician

Darren Stewart

(864) 653-2035

cstewart@cityofclemson.org

Utility Billing Technician

Landy Williams

(864) 653-2035

lwilliams@cityofclemson.org

Meter Reader

Ron Winchester

(864) 653-2035

rwinchester@cityofclemson.org

Meter Reader

Kim Burdette

(864) 653-2035

kburdette@cityofclemson.org

Finance and Utility Billing Administration
1250 Tiger Blvd. STE 2
Clemson, SC 29631

Phone:  (864) 653-2035
Fax:  (864) 653-2087