Staff Directory

Planning-and-codes
Director Sharon Richardson (864) 653-2050 srichardson@cityofclemson.org
City Planner Jennifer Folz (864) 653-2050 jfolz@cityofclemson.org
Zoning & Codes Administrator Todd Steadman (864) 653-2050 tsteadman@cityofclemson.org
Fire Marshal Bill Box (864) 653-2050 bbox@cityofclemson.org
Code Enforcement Officer Jeremy Martin (864) 653-2050 jmartin@cityofclemson.org

Building Official

Ben Collins (864) 653-2050 bcollins@cityofclemson.org

Building Inspector

Stacey Blackwell

(864) 653-2050

sblackwell@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager Beth Connor (864) 653-2050 econnor@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Laura Hedden (864) 653-2050 lhedden@cityofclemson.org