Staff Directory

Parks-and-recreation
Parks & Recreation Main Line (864) 624-1120 Press 3 for Game Information
Director Steve Figueroa Ext. 16001 sfigueroa@cityofclemson.org
Office Manager Glenda Stone Ext. 16000 gstone@cityofclemson.org
Program Director Jamie Cathey Ext. 16002 jcathey@cityofclemson.org
Horticulturist Tony Tidwell Ext. 16003 ttidwell@cityofclemson.org
Facilities & Operations Supervisor Dave Geer Ext. 16004 dgeer@cityofclemson.org
Groundskeeper Billy Jenkins   jjenkins@cityofclemson.org
Groundskeeper David Taylor   dtaylor@cityofclemson.org
Groundskeeper Paul Coakley   pcoakley@cityofclemson.org
Groundskeeper Greg Houck   ghouck@cityofclemson.org
Fax  
   (864) 624-1121