Staff Directory

Administration

 

 

City Administrator Rick Cotton (864) 653-2030 rcotton@cityofclemson.org
Assistant City Administrator Andy Blondeau (864) 653-2030 ablondeau@cityofclemson.org
City Clerk Beverly Coleman (864) 653-2030 bcoleman@cityofclemson.org
Human Resources Coordinator Tracy Taylor (864) 653-2030 ttaylor@cityofclemson.org
IT Manager Lowell Arwood (864) 653-2030 larwood@cityofclemson.org
P/T PC Support Analyst Rick Roe (864) 653-2030 rroe@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Sandra O'Kelley (864) 653-2030 sokelley@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Michelle Godfrey (864) 653-2030 mgodfrey@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Laura Hedden (864) 653-2030 lhedden@cityofclemson.org
Business License Inspector Charlie Moore (864) 653-2030 cmoore@cityofclemson.org